Washington University in St. Louis

Laboratory Staff

Name Title Lab Email Phone
Gregory Schuyler Brown Research Technician I Nichols gbrown23@wustl.edu 314-362-6629
Theresa Harter Staff Scientist Nichols harter@wustl.edu 314-747-1274
Kristina (Tina) Hinman Senior Research Tech Mecham kristina.hinman@wustl.edu 314-362-2211
Yan Huang Visiting Researcher Nichols yan.huang@wustl.edu 314-362-6629
Kevin Kaltenbronn Research Lab Supervisor Blumer kkaltenb@wustl.edu 314-362-1662
Xianmin Luo Staff Scientist Stewart xluo@wustl.edu 314-362-7449
Carol Makepeace Research Specialist Blumer cmakepeace@wustl.edu 314-362-1662
Teri Naismith Research Lab Manager Hanson tnaismith@wustl.edu 314-747-4360
Joel Rurik Research Technician II Blumer joel.rurik@wustl.edu 314-362-1662
Timothy Wilding Staff Scientist Huettner twilding@wustl.edu 314-362-6624

 

Upcoming Events

See all upcoming events