Washington University in St. Louis

Laboratory Staff

Name Title Lab Email Phone
Theresa Harter Staff Scientist Nichols harter@wustl.edu 314-747-1274
Kevin Kaltenbronn Research Lab Supervisor Blumer kkaltenb@wustl.edu 314-362-1662
Xianmin Luo Staff Scientist Stewart xluo@wustl.edu 314-362-7449
Carol Makepeace Research Specialist Blumer cmakepeace@wustl.edu 314-362-1662
Teri Naismith Research Lab Manager Hanson tnaismith@wustl.edu 314-747-4360
Joel Rurik Research Technician II Blumer joel.rurik@wustl.edu 314-362-1662
Darksha Usmani Research Technician I True darksha.usmani@wustl.edu 314-362-3927
Timothy Wilding Staff Scientist Huettner twilding@wustl.edu 314-362-6624

 

Upcoming Events

Jan 25

Farmers’ Market at Washington University School of Medicine

OPEN EVERY THURSDAY FROM 10:00 AM T0 2:00 PM   The…

Jan 30

“Local Crosstalk within Pancreatic Islets Controls Beta Cell Fate and Function”

CELL BIOLOGY & PHYSIOLOGY SEMINAR SERIES Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 3:00…

Feb 6

“Organelle Biogenesis at ER Subdomains”

SPECIAL SEMINAR Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 3:00 PM Stahl Library (McDonnell…

See all upcoming events