Washington University in St. Louis

Administrative Staff

Cell Biology & Physiology Departmental Office, Room 4912 South Building

Name Title Email Phone
Heather Reed Business Manager reedh@wustl.edu 314-362-6944
Gloria Hoch Assistant Business Manager hochg@wustl.edu 314-362-6950
Terese Hall Assistant to Dr. David Piston tereseh@wustl.edu 314-362-5057
Amanda Hedrich Administrative Coordinator hedricha@wustl.edu 314-362-6949
Chris Kaufmann Operation and Systems Spec III kaufmann@wustl.edu 618-917-4088
Marin Markov Lab Asst II/Glasswasher marin.markov@wustl.edu 314-362-3338
Ginny Colombo Glasswasher   314-362-3338

 

Upcoming Events

Nov 23

Farmers’ Market at Washington University School of Medicine

OPEN EVERY THURSDAY FROM 10:00 AM T0 2:00 PM   The…

Dec 1

“Regulation of gene expression by RNA binding proteins and microRNAs”

Division of Biology & Biomedical Sciences Ph.D. Thesis…

See all upcoming events